Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Off-Campus Access

Use your RichmondCC email username and password to access databases off-campus.

Need help? Complete a Help Desk ticket. Choose "Library - Research Database Issues" in the Categories dropdown menu.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
A growing online collection documenting works of art from around the world, representing the collections of prominent museums.
New
Credo is a database of background content. It's full-text and can help you learn the basics of any topic. Start your research here to focus your topic, find keywords and people, and discover more in-depth books and articles.
New
Collections of engaging supplemental digital content for public libraries and K12 schools. In addition to hundreds of full text and full run journals and newspapers, eLibrary offers millions of the best images, maps, websites and videos to support today’s classrooms.
New
At North Carolina Collection it's easy and convenient to search or browse the collection to find news, notices of births, marriages and deaths, sports, comics and much more.
New
Multimedia-based information literacy resource. Tools and videos to find, evaluate, and use information.
New
A multidisciplinary database specifically designed for elementary and middle school learners, researchers, and educators covering curriculum areas such as current events, history, health, language arts, math, science, social studies, and technology.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Richmond Community College Library | 1042 W. Hamlet Ave, Hamlet, NC 28345 | 910-410-1752
© 2017 Richmond Community College | All rights reserved | Staff Login